Removing a Device will delete all data associated with that Device from the Disk Safe.
You cannot undo Removing Device once performed.
Follow the instructions below to remove Devices assigned to a Disk Safe in the CDP Interface.
1. Access the "Devices" tab of the "Edit Disk Safe" window. For the detailed instructions see Accessing Devices.
2. In the "Devices In Disk Safe" pane, click on the "Delete" icon in front of the Device you want to remove.
5. Confirm your request to remove the Device from the Disk Safe by clicking on "Remove" in the displayed confirmation window.