This line was removed.
This word was removed. This word was added.
This line was added.
Changes (1)View Page History
Deleting a [Disk Safe|Disk Safes] will remove all recovery points and stored data for all devices associated with the Disk Safe. You can delete, open, closed, or attached Disk Safes.
1. In the Main menu, click Settings and then Disk Safes.